Title Bar
THE OFFICIAL COWBOYS FAN SITE OF WWW.ANIRBANROY.ORG

2009-10 Schedule/Scores

Star

CURRENT RECORD: 11-5 (NFC EAST CHAMPS)

NFC EAST STANDINGS

TEAM                    
WIN
LOSS
TIE  
STREAK
CONFERENCE
DIVISION
DALLAS COWBOYS
11
5
0
W3
9-3
4-2
PHILADELPHIA EAGLES
11
5
0
L1
9-3
4-2
NEW YORK GIANTS
8
8
0
L2
6-6
4-2
WASHINGTON REDSKINS
4
12
0
L3
2-10
0-6

PRE-SEASON GAMES:  2-2
DATE
OPPONENT
RESULT
SCORE
August 13, 2009
at Oakland Raiders
Loss
31-10
August 21, 2009
Tennessee Titans
Win
30-10
August 29, 2009
San Francisco Whiners (49ers)
Loss
20-13
September 4, 2009
Minnesota Vikings
Win
35-31

REGULAR SEASON GAMES:  11-5

DATE
TIME
OPPONENT        
LOCATION   
RESULT
SCORE
9/13/2009 (Sunday) - FOX
12:00 PM
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Tampa, FL
WIN
34-21
9/20/2009 (Sunday Night Football) - NBC
7:15 PM
New York Giants
CS
LOSS
33-31
9/28/2009 (Monday Night Football) - ESPN
7:30 PM
Carolina Panthers
CS
WIN
21-7
10/4/2009 (Sunday) - FOX
3:15 PM
Denver Broncoso
Denver, CO
LOSS
17-10
10/5/2008 (Sunday) - CBS
12:00 PM
Kansas City Chiefs
Kansas City, MO
WIN
26-20
WEEK 6 - BYE





10/25/2009 (Sunday) - FOX
3:15 PM
Atlanta Falcons
CS
WIN
37-21
11/1/2009 (Sunday) - FOX
12:00 PM
Seattle Seahawks
CS
WIN
38-17
11/8/2009 (Sunday Night Football) - NBC
7:15 PM
Philadelphia Eagles
Philadelphia, PA
WIN
20-16
11/15/2009 (Sunday) - FOX
12:00 PM
Green Bay Packers
Green Bay, WI
LOSS
17-7
11/22/2009 (Sunday) - FOX
12:00 PM
Washington Redskins
CS
WIN
7-6
11/26/2009 (Thursday) - CBS
3:15 PM
Oakland Raiders
CS
WIN
24-7
12/6/2008 (Sunday) - FOX
3:15 PM
New York Giants
Meadowlands, NJ
LOSS
31-24
12/13/2008 (Sunday) - CBS
3:15 PM
San Diego Chargers
CS
LOSS
20-17
12/19/2009 (Saturday) - NFL
7:15 PM
New Orleans Saints
New Orleans, LA
WIN
24-17
12/27/2009 (Sunday Night Football) - NBC
7:15 PM
Washington Redskins
Landover, MD
WIN
17-0
1/3/2009 (Sunday) - FOX
3:15 PM
Philadelphia Eagles
CS
WIN
24-0

PLAYOFF GAMES:

Wildcard
Saturday, January 9, 2010
Cowboys Stadium, Arlington
NBC, 7:00 PM CST

TEAM                     Q1            Q2               Q3            Q4            FINAL
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
EAGLES                     0               7                  0               7               14
COWBOYS                 0                27                  7               0            34

Stats:
Passing:  Romo - 244 yards, 2 TD
Rushing:  Jones - 148 yards, 1 TD
Receiving:  Austin - 82 yards, 1 TD


Divisional
Sunday, January 17, 2010
Mall of America Field, Minneapolis
FOX, 12:00 PM CST

TEAM                     Q1            Q2               Q3            Q4            FINAL
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
COWBOYS            0               3                  0                  0               3
VIKINGS               7               10                0                  17             34

CS HOME GAME - CLICK IMAGE TO PURCHASE TICKETS

* All Times listed are Central (Just Like Back Home In Texas).  +1 hour for Eastern, -1 hour for Mountain, and -2 hours for Pacific.  Please check your local listings to confirm channel/times or Directv's Sunday Ticket Channel Listings.

MAIN PAGE

TF
Texas Pride


Last Updated:  January 20, 2010 7:10 PM
webmaster@anirbanroy.org